February 2023

View as Printable Image Click Here

Wednesday 2-1-2023

Group Classes - CANCELLED

Saturday 2-4-2023

Studio Open Dance

Time 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Studio Open Dance

Time 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Group Class

Note: Both for $15.00 per person

Monday 2-6-2023

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - Waltz I

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance Rumba I

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Wednesday 2-8-2023

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - Bachata I

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance - Bolero I

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Friday 2-10-2023

Studio Open Dance

Time 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Studio Open Dance

Time 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Group Class

Note: Both for $15.00 per person

Saturday 2-11-2023

Cash Club Dance - Members $10.00 & Non Members - $15

Cash Club Dance 6:45 pm - 10:45 pm

Monday 2-13-2023

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - Foxtrot I

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance Cha Cha I

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Wednesday 2-15-2023

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - Country 2 Step

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance - Night Club 2 Step

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Saturday 2-18-2023

Studio Open Dance

Time 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Studio Open Dance

Time 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Group Class

Note: Both for $15.00 per person

Monday 2-20-2023

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - Tango I

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance - Merengue I

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Wednesday 2-22-2023

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - Cha Cha Line Dance

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance - Samba Line Dance

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Friday 2-24-2023

Studio Open Dance

Time 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Studio Open Dance

Time 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Group Class

Note: Both for $15.00 per person

Monday 2-27-2023

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - East Coast Swing

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance - 4 Count Hustle

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Riverfront Ballroom and Latin Dance Center