July 2019

Monday 7-1-2019

Beginners Group Classes

Time 8:00pm - 8:45pm
Dance - Cha Cha

Time 8:45pm - 9:30pm
Dance - Foxtrot

Note: Each class is $10.00 or both for $15.00 when signing up at the desk.

Wednesday 7-3-2019

Open Pattern Group Class

Time 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Dance - V. Waltz

Friday 7-5-2019

Group Classes

Time 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Dance - Country 2 Step 1

Time 7:45pm - 8:30pm
Dance - Country 2 Step 2

Note: Each class is $10.00 or both for $15.00 when signing up at the desk.

Saturday 7-6-2019

POTLUCK - CANCELLED

We have no air conditioning tonight. My sincere apologies to everyone. Looking forward to seeing everyone next Saturday at the regular time at 8.

Monday 7-8-2019

Beginners Group Classes

Time 8:00pm - 8:45pm
Dance Argentine Tango

Time 8:45pm - 9:30pm
Dance - Bachata

Note: Each class is $10.00 or both for $15.00 when signing up at the desk.

Wednesday 7-10-2019

Open Pattern Group Class

Time 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Dance - Am Tango

Friday 7-12-2019

Group Classes

Time 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Dance - Salsa 1

Time 7:45pm - 8:30pm
Dance - Salsa 2

Note: Each class is $10.00 or both for $15.00 when signing up at the desk.

Saturday 7-13-2019

Open Dance

Time 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Dances Variety of Dances & Music
Admission: $10.00 per person.

Includes 30 Minute Group Class 8-8:30

Monday 7-15-2019

Beginners Group Classes

Time 8:00pm - 8:45pm
Dance - Hustle

Time 8:45pm - 9:30pm
Dance - Waltz

Note: Each class is $10.00 or both for $15.00 when signing up at the desk.

Wednesday 7-17-2019

Open Pattern Group Class

Time 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Dance - Bolero

Friday 7-19-2019

Group Classes

Time 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Dance - ARG. Tango: Boleo's 1

Time 7:45pm - 8:30pm
Dance ARG. Tango: Sacadas

Note: Each class is $10.00 or both for $15.00 when signing up at the desk.

Saturday 7-20-2019

Open Dance

Time 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Dances Variety of Dances & Music
Admission: $10.00 per person.

Includes 30 Minute Group Class 8-8:30

Monday 7-22-2019

Beginners Group Classes

Time 8:00pm - 8:45pm
Dance - EC Swing

Time 8:45pm - 9:30pm
Dance - American Tango

Note: Each class is $10.00 or both for $15.00 when signing up at the desk.

Wednesday 7-24-2019

Open Pattern Group Class

Time 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Dance - Foxtrot

PLUS: Guest Party 8:00 - 9:00pm

Friday 7-26-2019

Group Classes

Time 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Dance - WC Swing 1

Time 7:45pm - 8:30pm
Dance WC Swing 2

Note: Each class is $10.00 or both for $15.00 when signing up at the desk.

Saturday 7-27-2019

Pizza Night - Open Dance

Time 8:00pm - 10:30pm
Dances Variety of Dances & Music
Admission: $10.00 per person.

Includes 30 Minute Group Class 8-8:30

Monday 7-29-2019

Beginners Group Classes

Time 8:00pm - 8:45pm
Dance - Cha Cha

Time 8:45pm - 9:30pm
Dance - Foxtrot

Note: Each class is $10.00 or both for $15.00 when signing up at the desk.

Tuesday 7-30-2019

Special Event

Time 4:00pm - 10:00pm
One Day Only: Excellence in Men's Performance Clothing and Formal Wear with DanZworld's Bobby Tan. Custom Fittings and off the Rack. Call Stephanie Fagan for more information.

Wednesday 7-31-2019

Open Pattern Group Class

Time 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Dance - V. Waltz