August 2022

View as Printable Image Click Here

Monday 8-1-2022

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - Salsa I

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance - Salsa II

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Wednesday 8-3-2022

Smooth Technique Group Class

Time: 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

330-922-3234

Saturday 8-6-2022

Studio Open Dance - Couples & Singles - $15 pp

Studio Dance 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dances Variety

Group Class 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Call for additional info. 330-922-3234

Monday 8-8-2022

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - Country 2 Step I

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance - Country 2 Step II

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Wednesday 8-10-2022

Smooth Technique Group Class

Time: 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

330-922-3234

Friday 8-12-2022

Studio Open Dance - Couples & Singles - $15 pp

Studio Dance 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dances Variety

Group Class 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Call for additional info. 330-922-3234

Saturday 8-13-2022

Cash Club Dance - Members $10.00 & Non Members - $15

Cash Club Dance 6:45 pm - 10:45 pm

Call for additional info. 330-922-3234

Monday 8-15-2022

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - Bachata I

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance - Bachata II

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Wednesday 8-17-2022

Smooth Technique Group Class

Time: 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

330-922-3234

Saturday 8-20-2022

Studio Open Dance - Couples & Singles - $15 pp

Studio Dance 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dances Variety

Group Class 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Call for additional info. 330-922-3234

Monday 8-22-2022

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - WC Swing I

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance - WC Swing II

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Wednesday 8-24-2022

Smooth Technique Group Class

Time: 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

330-922-3234

Friday 8-26-2022

Studio Open Dance - Couples & Singles - $15 pp

Studio Dance 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dances Variety

Group Class 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Call for additional info. 330-922-3234

Monday 8-29-2022

Group Classes

Time 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Dance - Night Club 2 Step I

Time 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Dance - Night Club 2 Step II

Note: First class is $15.00 per person. Second Class is $15.00 per person or both for $25.00.

Wednesday 8-31-2022

Smooth Technique Group Class

Time: 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

330-922-3234